Parish Council

The Parish Council serves the spiritual and social needs of the parish through prayer, leadership in organizing parish activities, and through counsel and advice to the pastor. Council members, with the help of fellow parishioners, were instrumental in organizing numerous activities in the course of the year.

The following parishioners serve on the 2017-2018 Pastoral Council:

Fr. John Eze frjohn@queenofpeace.cc Pastor
Laurie Haverty lhaverty@queenofpeace.cc Parish Administrator
Jill Miller jmiller@queenofpeace.cc Principal
Bill Gallagher  bill.gallagher149@gmail.com Knights of Columbus
Ed Gill Edward.L.Gill.1@nd.edu At-Large
Bob Kania bkrefforlife@aol.com SVdP, Council Chairperson
Dan Haverty dhaverty@queenofpeace.cc Building & Grounds
Mona Harter monaharter@yahoo.com Jubilee Society, Vice Chairperson
Jennifer Miracle jvandusen@msn.com  HASA
Tonya Rush tonya.j.rush@comcast.net  School Board

 

Please feel free to contact any of the members of our Parish Council with questions, concerns, or suggestions.